QUICK RESULTS April 10, 2024

GOVERNOR AND COUNCIL MEETING

APPROVED ITEMS #'s 1A - 34, 36 - 62, 64 - 109, Previously Tabled Item 7A

*

RESIGNATIONS

The Governor and Council accepted the following resignations:

Compensation Appeals Board - RSA 281-A:42-a Edward F. Patch, Bow

Director of the Operations Division, Department of Transportation - RSA 21-L:10 Michael J. Servetas, Dover Effective: April 10, 2024

CONFIRMATIONS

*

Effective: April 10, 2024

The Governor and Council confirmed the following:

<u>Associate Medical Examiner</u> – RSA 611-B:3-a Abigail L. Alexander, Fort Lauderdale, FL Vacancy	Effective: April 10, 2024 Term: April 10, 2029
<u>Board of Physical Therapists</u> – RSA 328:F:4 (Public Member) Richard P. Riddle, Manchester Succeeding: Lea P. Bruch, Keene	Effective: April 10, 2024 Term: September 16, 2025
<u>Board of Speech-Language Pathologists and Hearing Care Providers</u> – RSA (Licensed SLP, Educational Setting) Mary Ann Melizzi-Golja, Nashua Succeeding: Jocelyn G. Lister, Newmarket	328:F:4 Effective: April 10, 2024 Term: March 4, 2025
<u>Cannon Mountain Advisory Commission</u> – RSA 12-A:29-b Frank A. MacConnell, Newport Reappointment	Effective: April 10, 2024 Term: January 1, 2027
<u>Cannon Mountain Advisory Commission</u> – RSA 12-A:29-b Thaddeus D. Presby, Franconia Reappointment	Effective: April 10, 2024 Term: January 1, 2027
Division Directors, Department of Information Technology – RSA 21-R:3,I (Director of Infrastructure and Operations) Timothy DePalo, Dover Succeeding: David Heafey, Londonderry	I Effective: April 10, 2024 Term: February 5, 2028
Enterprise Applications Management Director, Department of Administration Alexander Stone, Amherst Reappointment	<u>on Services</u> – RSA 21-I:5 Effective: April 10, 2024 Term: April 9, 2028
<u>New Hampshire State Council on the Arts</u> – RSA 19-A William H. Stelling, Manchester Reappointment	Effective: April 10, 2024 Term: November 23, 2028

<u>New Motor Vehicle Arbitration Board</u> – RSA 357-D (Knowledgeable in Auto Mechanics) Adam Memmolo, Penacook Succeeding: George F. Dykstra, Chichester

<u>State Board of Education</u> – RSA 21-N:10 (Dist. 5) Rajesh M. Nair, Nashua Succeeding: Ryan Terrell, Nashua Effective: April 10, 2024 Term: May 26, 2025

Effective: April 12, 2024 Term: January 31, 2028

*

NOMINATIONS

The following nominations were submitted:

<u>Aviation Users Advisory Board</u> - RSA 21-L:8 (Aviation Association of New Hampshire) Andrew B. Pomeroy, North Berwick, ME Reappointment

<u>Compensation Appeals Board</u> - RSA 281-A:42-a (Attorney) Eric P. Bernard, Manchester Reappointment

<u>Compensation Appeals Board</u> - RSA 281-A:42-a (Attorney) Edward W. Stewart Jr., Manchester Reappointment

<u>New Hampshire Commission for Human Rights</u> - RSA 354-A:3 Nancy G. LeRoy, Laconia Reappointment

Director of the Operations Division, Department of Transportation- RSA 21-L:10Susan M. Klasen, ConcordEffectSucceeding: Michael J. Servetas, DoverTerms

<u>University System of New Hampshire, Board of Trustees</u> - RSA 187-A:13 Kassandra S. Ardinger, Concord Reappointment

<u>University System of New Hampshire, Board of Trustees</u> - RSA 187-A:13 Kevin Knarr, Bedford Reappointment Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: April 23, 2028

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: March 17, 2026

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: September 16, 2026

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: November 1, 2028

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: January 7, 2028

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: June 30, 2028

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: June 30, 2028